Entrén till Saferoads Depå i Göteborg

Depå Göteborg

Besökadress:

Vassgatan 3
415 02 Göteborg
Hitta oss

Kontakt:

031 707 48 70

Öppet:

måndag-fredag
07:00-16:00

Entrén till Saferoads Depå i Göteborg

Våra medarbetare

Andreas Eriksson
Depåchef
+ 46 70 562 88 00
andreas.eriksson@saferoad.se

Rasmus Nilsson
Affärsutvecklare
+46 70 239 65 41
rasmus.e.nilsson@saferoad.se

Daniel Johansson
Arbetsledare
daniel.johansson@saferoad.se

Nathalie Spolander
Administratör
nathalie.spolander@saferoad.se

Ronny Johansson
Depåmedarbetare
ronny.johansson@saferoad.se

Armin Jemelka
Depåmedarbetare
armin.jemelka@saferoad.se